Home   |   Email  |   Language

About Us

 
       Company
       Leader speech
       Culture
  Now Site:Home> Company
 
→Now Site: Home -> Company


     Yunzhibao Food Co.,ltd.the predecessor of the company is founded by Mr. Xu Yuzhong in 1995 in Wuxi, in 2004 moved to Lianyungang City, after 20 years of efforts, has become a well-known candy production and export enterprises.
The company's main products: gum rubber sugars (spherical bubble gum, chewing gum, bubble gum gum square bar, etc.), candy (lollipop, candy, toffee, fruit candy, toffee etc.), process sugar (cane sugar, sugar ring, straight rod, scrolls, spiral, etc.) candy category (gelatin sugar, starch sugar), the formation of more than 200 kinds of high middle and low grade, a variety of design and packaging specifications. The company's R & D staff for their tireless efforts to develop new products, so that the company's products with high quality and inexpensive advantage long-term occupation of overseas market.
The company is by the national export sanitary registration of enterprises, the registered number is 3200/09105. the company has a variety of certification: GMP, BRC, HALA and FDA, consistent with the factory standard SGS and GMP, meet all the requirements of customers, is a qualified excellent production enterprises, the production of products have been exported to Europe, the Middle East America, in many countries, Asia, Africa etc., the quality and taste are to get customers consistent praise.
Lianyungang Yunzhi Bao Food Co., Ltd. warmly welcome Chinese and foreign investors to establish business partnerships long-term, stable, long-term development of working together in the candy industry!
Created by our company, special flavor food Co., Ltd. Lianyungang Lianyungang, breath food limited company put into production! 

 

Add: No.1 latitude 3rd road, Haizhou E&T Dev.zone,lianyungang,jiangsu,china     Email: xyz@lygyzb.com
[管理]Lianyungang Yunzhibao Foodstuff Co., Ltd. Copyright |   Sitall.net Support

返回首页   |   企业邮箱  |   语言选择

关于我们
About Us

 
       公司简介
       领导致辞
       企业文化
  当前位置:首页 > 公司简介
 
→当前位置: 首页 -> 公司简介


     蕴之宝食品有限公司前身是由许玉忠先生1995年在无锡创立,于2004年迁入连云港市,经过20多年的努力已成为一家知名的糖果生产和出口企业。 
     本公司主要产品:胶姆糖类(口香糖,球形泡泡糖,方形泡泡糖,条形泡泡糖等),糖果类(棒棒糖,硬糖,太妃糖,水果糖,奶糖等),工艺糖类(拐杖糖,直棒糖,圈形,卷形,螺旋形等),软糖类(明胶糖、淀粉糖),形成200余种高中低档的,多种设计的和包装规格的产品。公司研发人员不懈努力开发新的产品,使公司的产品以物美价廉的优势长期占据海外市场。 
     本公司是经国家出口卫生注册的企业,注册号为3200/09105.公司拥有多种认证资质: GMP,BRC,HALA以及FDA等,符合SGS和GMP的验厂标准,适应各国客户的要求,是一家资格优良的生产企业,生产的产品已远销美国,欧洲、中东、亚洲,非洲等多个国家,其品质和口味都获得客户的一致赞誉。 
     秒速赛车app_国内最好的彩票平台热忱欢迎中外客商前来建立长期、稳定的生意合作伙伴关系,共同致力于糖果产业的长远发展! 
     由我公司创建的连云港斯味特食品有限公司、连云港森呼吸食品有限公司投入生产! 

 

地 址: 连云港海洲经济技术开发区纬三路一号     邮 箱: xyz@lygyzb.com
[管理]秒速赛车app_国内最好的彩票平台 版权所有 |   秒速赛车- yutianseo.com 苏ICP备14046415号